I Abandoned Civil

I am a Nomad,

& free to choose places I want to sleep, thus my dreams too!

one day I sleep over a grass inlands & somedays at the top of trees.

I dream to dive deep in a Pacific & wish to climb Everest too!

I am a Nomad & I Abandoned Civil,

I Abandoned their laws; natural and the self made.

I live without borders & boundaries,

I need no military security…

…but the conviction to Survive.

One day I reach to an old city, the ruined one

& wondered how they lived in a precisely measured halls

how they bathe without natural showers, but only with a bucket full of water.

DSC03634

In the city I remember a “Bazar”, the ruined one,

I hope then it provided plenty of options to the buyers,

with this thought I ended my journey to this ruined city.

I am a Nomad & I Abandoned Civil,

I Abandoned their laws; natural and the self made.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

